### **Board Committees of Digicontent Limited**

The Board of Directors of Digicontent Limited has formed four Sub-Committees, which have been delegated requisite powers to discharge their respective functions. The compositions of these Committees are as follows:

#### (a) Audit Committee (reconstituted w.e.f. 06th March, 2025)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Mr. Mannu Bhatia	Chairman
Ms. Suchitra Rajendra	Member
Mr. Lloyd Mathias	Member
Mr. Sameer Singh	Member

## (b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee (reconstituted w.e.f. 06th March, 2025)

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Ms. Suchitra Rajendra	Chairperson
Mr. Mannu Bhatia	Member
Mr. Sameer Singh	Member

# (c) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (reconstituted w.e.f. 06<sup>th</sup> March, 2025)

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Ms. Suchitra Rajendra	Chairperson
Mr. Sameer Singh	Member
Mr. Sandeep Rao	Member

## (d) Banking and Finance Committee- (reconstituted w.e.f. 06<sup>th</sup> March, 2025)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Mr. Sameer Singh	Chairman
Ms. Suchitra Rajendra	Member
Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia	Member
Mr. Sandeep Rao	Member