Board Committees of Digicontent Limited

The Board of Directors of Digicontent Limited has formed four Sub-Committees, which have been delegated requisite powers to discharge their respective functions. The compositions of these Committees are as follows:

(a) Audit Committee – (Constituted on 18th April, 2019)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Mr. Vivek Mehra	Chairman
Mr. Ajay Relan	Member
Ms. Suchitra Rajendra	Member
Mr. Praveen Someshwar	Member

(b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee (Constituted on 18th April, 2019)

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Ajay Relan	Chairman
Ms. Suchitra Rajendra	Member
Mr. Praveen Someshwar	Member
Mr. Sharad Saxena	Member

(c) **Stakeholders' Relationship Committee-** (Constituted on 18th April, 2019)

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Ajay Relan	Chairman
Mr. Praveen Someshwar	Member
Mr. Sharad Saxena	Member

(d) Banking and Finance Committee- (Constituted on 18th April, 2019)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Mr. Praveen Someshwar	Chairman
Mr. Sharad Saxena	Member
Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia	Member